Taxi Dancers CD – The Hip Gift Shop
Taxi Dancers CD. Gord Sinclair Solo album

Taxi Dancers CD

Regular price $15.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Gord Sinclair Solo album


1. It's Already Too Late
2. Wonderful Way
3. In The Next Life
4. Forward March Fight
5. Your Comet Drowns Out The Star Filled Sky
6. Up And Over
7. Change Of Heart
8. No Words
9. Never Coming Back
10. Take Me To The Moon

Share this Product